Search Products, Vendors & Literature

Please login to view

To request a new login, please fill out our New Account Form

 

 

Our Sales Team is Here to Support You

Dan Wagner

VP, Strategic Programs

Strategic/GPO Account Development, Lead Resource for Partners in Protection/Gateway Programs

630-440-0800

dwagner@triple-s.com

Ray Ranger

Director, Healthcare Markets

Healthcare Industry Specialist, Expertise in HAIs and EVS Tech Training

504-289-2435

rranger@triple-s.com

Phillip Chang

Sr. Director of Business Development

New Member Recruitment, Onboarding New Members, and Supporting Members in Growing their Business through Triple S’s Community of Suppliers, GPO Programs, Marketing Programs and Services

240-460-6421

pchang@triple-s.com

Donna Ouellette

Director of Business Development - East

Full-Line Conversion Opportunities, Product and Contract Specialist, New Member Onboarding

401-578-5879

douellette@triple-s.com

Laura Shanley

Director of Business Development - West

Full-Line Conversion Opportunities, Product and Contract Specialist, New Member Onboarding

139

lshanley@triple-s.com

Mairym Rodriguez Chevere

Inside Sales Specialist (Bilingual)

General Sales and Customer Support, Bid Support, Pricing Questions

122

mrodriguez@triple-s.com